How to watch all the Spider-Man movies in Order

Watching the Spider-Man movies in order can seem like a huge task given that there are 11 movies in chronological order to work your way through. This guide will give you a comprehensive overview of the Complete Spider-Verse (complex web of Spider-People in alternate universes). We’ll explain how to watch the Spider-Man in release date order and chronological order for the complete timeline.

Spider-Man movies in order

Spider-Man movies in order
  1. Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (2018)
  2. Spider-Man (2002)
  3. Spider-Man 2 (2004)
  4. Spider-Man 3 (2007)
  5. The Amazing Spider-Man (2012)
  6. The Amazing Spider-Man 2 (2014)
  7. Captain America: Civil War (2016)
  8. Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)
  9. Avengers: Infinity War (2018)
  10. Avengers: Endgame (2019)
  11. Spider-Man: Far From Home (2019)
  12. Optional: Venom (2018)

More from this stream